Nova Tec

Теплотехническая продукция, строительно-отделочные машины, бестраншейные технологии

Nova Tec

Теплотехническая продукция, строительно-отделочные машины, бестраншейные технологии

Service

“Gydroprom” LLC combines manufacturing and selling of building equipment (floor polishers, tile polishers, wooden floors gouging machinery, trowel machinery, pneumodrifts and heat engineering facilities (electrical and gas water heaters, double-pressure boilers)). For this reason the department of Service combines maintenance of building equipment and heat engineering facilities.

For detailed information about the address and phone the nearest authorized service center please call technical support:

0 800 50 13 90

(free from fixed-line phones on territory of Ukraine).

Heat engineering facilities

One of the most important strategies of company development is a SERVICE. Our dispatchers will consult you competently regarding issues of choice of necessary equipment, installation, correct maintenance and regarding any other issues you are interested in. Experts who have large experience of work will perform installation, preventative service, warranty and post-warranty repairs at customer`s home or in workshop of service center.

Service support is performed through the well-developed network of authorized service centers over the whole territory of Ukraine.

Authorized Service Centers are specialized companies with experience of servicing of products being trained at our plant and got certification with required spare parts at one`s place.

Advice!

We recommend you use original spare parts only as well as do not forget to perform preventive maintenance. It will prolong the service life of water heater. To perform preventive maintenance it is necessary to call an expert from authorized service center.

Building equipment

The Department of Service for building equipment performs warranty and post-warranty maintenance of all building technique manufactured by “Gydroprom” LLC.

The presence of highly qualified specialists as part of Department of Service who has large experience of work in this field allows providing the services for customer regarding maintenance of high quality and at minimal period for building equipment.

Headquarter of Department of Service (Odessa) is situated on the same territory with main manufacturing facility which allow to perform repair of building technique of any level of complexity including thorough overhaul.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Email address is required.

Сервис

ООО «Гидропром» объединяет в себе производство и продажу строительного оборудования (паркетошлифовальные, мозаичношлифовальные машины, машины для строжки деревянных полов, заглаживающие машины, пневмопробойники и теплотехнического оборудования (электрические и газовые водонагреватели, двухконтурные котлы). В связи с чем и сервисная служба объединяет в себе обслуживание строительного  и теплотехнического оборудования.

Для получения детальной информации об адресе и телефоне ближайшего авторизированного сервисного центра просим обращаться по телефону технической поддержки:

0 800 50 13 90

(бесплатно со стационарных телефонов на территории Украины).

Теплотехническое оборудование

Одной из важнейших стратегий развития компании является сервис. Наши диспетчеры Вас грамотно проконсультируют по вопросам выбора необходимого оборудования, установки, правильной эксплуатации и по любым другим интересующим вопросам. Мастера, которые имеют огромный опыт работы, осуществят установку, профилактическое обслуживание, гарантийные и послегарантийные ремонты на дому у покупателя или в мастерской сервисного центра.

Сервисная поддержка осуществляется через развитую сеть авторизированных сервисных центров на всей территории Украины.

Авторизированные Сервис Центры — это специализированные компании, с опытом обслуживания продукции, прошедшие обучение на нашем заводе и получившие аттестацию, имеющие необходимые комплектующие у себя.

Совет!

Рекомендуем Вам использовать только оригинальные запчасти, а также не забывать осуществлять профилактическое обслуживание — это продлит срок службы водонагревателя. Для осуществления профилактического обслуживания необходимо вызвать мастера авторизированного сервисного центра.

Строительное оборудование

Сервисная служба строительного оборудования обеспечивает гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание всей строительной техники выпускаемой ООО «Гидропром».

Наличие в составе сервисной службы высококвалифицированных специалистов, имеющих большой опыт работы в данной области позволяет предоставлять потребителю услуги по сервисному обслуживанию строительного оборудования качественно и в минимальные сроки.

Основной офис сервисной службы (г. Одесса) расположен на одной территории с основным производством, что позволяет производить ремонт строительной техники любого уровня сложности, включаю капитальный ремонт.